NTHS Inductees for 2019

Pioneer Technology Center’s (PTC) National Technical Honor Society (NTHS) inductees attended a ceremony recognizing their accomplishments during the school year.  The inductees are pictured third row from left to right: Tim Gilbert (Nardin); Rebecca Anson, (Ponca City), Raini Whitfield (Ponca City); Wendy Collins (Tonkawa) and Mark Martin (Tonkawa). Second row: Haley Kirchenbauer (Ponca City); Raychel Bennett (Fairfax); Elric Cope (Tonkawa); Zeya Bartlett (Ponca City); Heather Parker (Ponca City); Cierra Trammel (Ponca City) and Wrangler Ware (Newkirk). First row: Caitlin Moore (Ponca City); Kacie Martin (Ponca City); Hannah Gray (Fairfax); Angela Byler (Fairfax); Elizabeth Hockert (Tonkawa) and Abigail Marsh (Fairfax). Not pictured Charlee Sheets (Newkirk) and Angela Garza (Ponca City). To receive the NTHS honor each student must be recommended by their instructor and maintain an “A” in their Pioneer Tech class. They also may not have more than three absences for the year.  All students enrolled at PTC have the opportunity to earn this recognition.  Fall enrollment is still underway for the career training programs.  Call 580-762-8336 to find out how you can enroll at Pioneer Tech or visit